Masthead
Pat Kelly
Biography Performance Compositions Productions Contact

Welcome to patkellymusic.com, the Internet home of all of Pat Kelly’s musical works and enterprises. 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

My assorted upcoming gigs:

 

Every Tuesday 5:30-9:30pm - Prime 47 at 7th & Walnut - Solo piano

Every Friday and Saturday 5:30-9:30pm (with some exceptions) - Prime 47 at 7th & Walnut - Solo piano

Thursday, April 3 at 6pm - Latitudes in Anderson Township - w/ Sean Fitzpatric and Northern Lights

Thursday, April 24 at 6pm - Latitudes in Anderson Township - w/ Sean Fitzpatric and Northern Lights

Saturday, April 26 from 7 - 11pm - Pirate's Cove at the Four Seasons Marina - w/ The Bluebirds

Thursday, May 1 at 6pm - Latitudes in Anderson Township - w/ Sean Fitzpatric and Northern Lights

Saturday, April 19 at 9pm - Washington Platform - Quartet w/Mike Sharfe, Sandy Suskind and Art Gore

Saturday, May 17 at 3-4pm and 7-8pm- Newport (KY) Jazz Festival - Usman Sallahudin Trio

Saturday, May 24 at 9pm - Washington Platform - Quartet TBA

Friday, June 20 from 8pm - Midnight - Pirate's Cove at the Four Seasons Marina - w/ The Bluebirds

Friday, July 18 from 8pm - Midnight - Pirate's Cove at the Four Seasons Marina - w/ The Bluebirds

Saturday, August 30 from 8pm - Midnight - Pirate's Cove at the Four Seasons Marina - w/ The Bluebirds

Saturday, September 13 from 8pm - Midnight - Pirate's Cove at the Four Seasons Marina - w/ The Bluebirds