Masthead
Pat Kelly

Link to "Pat Kelly's UNOFFICIAL, COMPLETELY UNSANCTIONED AND ICONOCLASTIC Cincinnati Jazz Hall of History"    HERE

 
PsychoAcoustic Orchestra CDs

Purchase Fun With Notes here.

Read Reviews in: Cincinnati CityBeat
All About Jazz
The Absolute Sound

Biography Performance Compositions Productions Contact

Welcome to patkellymusic.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Upcoming public engagements and news:

Friday, November 3 from 8 until 11:30pm at Schwartz's Point with saxophonist Josh Kline

Saturday, November 4 from 9pm-midnight at Washington Platform w/Eugene Goss Quartet

Friday, November 10 from 5-7pm at Shakespeare Theater - Solo piano

Friday, November 10 from 8pm-midnight at Greenwich Tavern with Kathy Wade and George Simon Trio

Saturday, November 11 from 8 until 11:30pm at Schwartz's Point with saxophonist Josh Kline

Wednesday, November 15 from 6-8pm Indian Creek Harvest Dinner - Solo piano

Friday, November 17 from 5 until 6pm at Washington Platform Frogfest - Solo piano

Friday, November 17 from 8 until 11:30pm at Schwartz's Point with TBA

Saturday, November 18 from 8-11pm at Blue Note Bistro in Miamisburg w/Bright Moments Quintet

Thursday, December 14 from 6-9pm at Latitudes in Anderson Towne Centerw/Pat Kelly Organ Trio

Monday, December 18 at Greenwich Tavern from 7 until 10pm with Flying Circus Big Band

Friday, December 22 from 8-11pm at Blue Note Bistro in Miamisburg w/Bright Moments Quintet